Hottest Online News Portal

New Ministers In Najib’s Cabinet

in Latest

PUTRAJAYA: The following is the list of new ministerial appointments:

1. Science, Technology and Innovation Minister – Datuk Wilfred Madius Tangau

2. Domestic Trade Cooperatives and Consumerism Minister – Datuk Hamzah Zainuddin

3. Natural Resources and Environmental Minister – Datuk Dr Wan Junaidi Tuanku Jaafar

4. Education Minister – Datuk Seri Mahdzir Khalid

5. Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department – Datuk Seri Azalina Othman Said

6. International Trade and Industry Minister II – Datuk Seri Ong Ka Chuan

7. Communication and Multimedia Minister – Datuk Seri Mohd Salleh Keruak

Ministers with new portfolio

1. Agriculture and Agro-based Industry Minister – Datuk Seri Ahmad Shabery Cheek (Former Communications and Multimedia Minister)

2. Higher Education Minister – Datuk Seri Idris Jusoh (Former Education Minister II)

3. The Rural and Regional Development Ministry – Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob (Former Agriculture and Agro-based Industry Minister)


Latest from Latest

Go to Top