Hottest Online News Portal

Muhyiddin Chairs Meeting Of Menteris Besar, Chief Ministers

in Latest

PUTRAJAYA – Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin today chaired the 122nd meeting of menteris besar and chief ministers at the Perdana Putra Building here.

Chief Secretary to the Government Tan Sri Dr Ali Hamsa, Treasury secretary-general Tan Sri Dr Mohd Irwan Siregar Abdullah and federal cabinet ministers also attended the meeting.

The ministers included Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi (Home); Datuk Seri Ahmad Husni Hanadzlah (Finance II); Datuk Seri G. Palanivel (Natural Resources and Environment) and Datuk Seri Dr S. Subramaniam (Health).

Deputy Communications and Multimedia Minister Datuk Jailani Johari also attended the meeting. – BERNAMA

Latest from Latest

Go to Top