35 Johor State Administrative Officers Involved In Revamp

in Latest

JOHOR BAHRU – Some 35 Johor state administrative officers (JCS) will be involved in the latest revamp of the service effective on December 22 and January 1 following the retirement and promotion of officers.

Johor State Secretary Johor Datuk Azmi Rohani said the transfers, among others, involved Deputy State Secretary (Development) Salehuddin Hassan, who will replace YPJ Holdings Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Elias Hasran upon his retirement.

Salehuddin’s post will be filled by Deputy State Secretary (Management) Ramlee A Rahman.

He said Kota Tinggi district officer Dr Badrul Hisham Kassim would be appointed to replace Ramlee while Land and Mines Office deputy director 1 Mohd Ridha Abd Kadir would be appointed as the new Kota Tinggi district officer.

“All these transfers will take effect from December 22,” he said in a statement issued by the Johor Menteri Besar’s Office Media and Communications Unit (MedKom) here today.

Azmi said other JCSs would be involved in several important transfers that would be implemented on January 1 next year. – BERNAMA